Accompagnatori Turistici

cognome
lingua
Adami Luca - tel : 320 0645369
lucadami@yahoo.ititalianoinglese
Affatato Brunella - tel : 348 7638650 347 2326089
brunella.affatato@libero.ititalianoinglesespagnolo
Agar Ayse Guney - tel : 392 6977112
ayse.agar@gmail.comitalianoingleseturco
Agostini Tiziana - tel : 335/6952344
tagostini0@gmail.cominglese
Alessandrini Roberta - tel : 338 1245355
roberta65@email.ititalianoinglese
Aliberti Katia - tel : 089 881584 - 328 3890989
alibertikatia@inwind.ititalianoinglese
Amadori Laura - tel : 06 35497106 - 347 6753799
info@associazioneobelisco.comitalianofrancese
Amato Alessandro - tel : 347 6585933
alessandro_amato@hotmail.comitalianofrancese
Angeletti Rasiej Stefano - tel : 340 5648943
angelettirasiej@gmail.comitalianoinglesespagnolo
Angelucci Sabina - tel : 0766 678247 - 338 3438023 331 8785257
sabinaangelucci@virgilio.it - www.artetruria.ititalianofrancese
Antonelli Stefano - tel : 338 3840269
antonelli.ste@gmail.comitalianoinglesefrancesespagnolorumenoportoghese
Antonelli Costaggini Maria Teresa - tel : 0773625426italianoinglese
Apicella Flavia - tel : 0881721953italianoinglesespagnoloportoghese
Arbolino Annunziata - tel : 06 5090131 - 335 8145599
nunzarbol@gmail.comitalianoinglese
Ardizzone Cinzia - tel : 0766 511996 - 349 5600726
cinzia76@msn.comitalianoinglese
Arduini Paola - tel : 06 3052044
mcellet@tin.ititalianotedesco
Arletti Felice - tel : 328 9024761
dott.arletti@alice.ititalianospagnolo
Baccari Barbara - tel : 0766 501863
baccarib@libero.ititalianoinglesefrancesespagnolo
Bacchioni Katia Maria - tel : 3392791878italianoinglesefrancese
Baldassarre Antonella - tel : 345 8574604
verricogiuseppe@alice.ititalianoinglese
12345678910avantifine
 
Valuta questa Pagina
stampa